MMPCDC Reorganized for 2016-2017

Written on:February 2, 2016
Comments are closed

The Manassas & Manassas Park Cities Democratic Committee held its biennial reorganization meeting on Monday, January 4, 2016.

Congratulations to the following individuals who were unanimously elected as Committee officers for the 2016-2017 biennium:

Co-Chairs: Mike Freeland and Allen Muchnick

Vice Chair: Donald Shuemaker

Secretary: Stewart Davis

Treasurer: Patt Fields

The Committee expresses its deep gratitude and best wishes to our outgoing Chair, EJ Scott, who ably led our Committee as Chair for the past 11 years!

Previous post:

Next post: