Manassas City Council

Democrats on the Manassas City Council

Council Member Michelle Davis-Younger

Term ends December 31, 2022

Council Member and Vice Mayor Pamela J. Sebesky

Term ends December 31, 2020

Council Member Ralph J Smith

Interim appointment through November 2019 for vacancy created by Ken Elston’s departure from Manassas.  Our Democratic nominee in the November 5, 2019 special election for term ending December 31, 2022.

Council Member Mark D. Wolfe

Term ends December 31, 2020

Manassas City Council Webpage