Ballotstyle: 1

Commonwealth of Virginia SAMPLE BALLOT

City of Manassas Park General Election

Voting Instructions:

- 1. Use a blue or black ball point ink pen uesday, November 7, 2017
- 2. Fill in the red box to the left of your selected candidate.
- 3. For a write-in, write the name on the line provided and fill in the red box to the left of the name.

4. If you make a mistake, please ask for a new ballot.	
Governor (Vote for only one)	Attorney General (Vote for only one)
Ralph S. Northam - D	☐ Mark R. Herring - D
Edward W. "Ed" Gillespie - R	☐ John D. Adams - R
Clifford D. Hyra - L	Write-In
	Member
Write-In	House of Delegates
	13th District
Lieutenant Governor	Total District
	(Vote for only one)
(Vote for only one)	Danica A. Roem - D
	Danica A. Noem - D
☐ Justin E. Fairfax - D	
	Robert G. "Bob" Marshall - R
☐ Jill H. Vogel - R	
	Meita Ia
	Write-In
Write-In	Commissioner of Revenue
	(Vote for only one)
	Debra D. Wood
	James T. Kirkland, Jr.
	Write-In

Treasurer	
(Vote for only one)	
Patricia A. "Patty" Trimble	
Write-In	

AUTHORIZED BY THE ELECTORAL BOARD OF THE CITY OF MANASSAS PARK CITY HALL ONE PARK CENTER COURT MANASSAS PARK, VA 20111

Notice: The authority statement on this sample ballot must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white or yellow paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see 24.2-622 and 24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.